• Home
  • DevSummit Season Women in GIS Special Interest Group Meeting

DevSummit Season Women in GIS Special Interest Group Meeting

  • 12 Apr 2021
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Zoom

Connect, network, and share what you are working on! No prep needed for casual 5 min presentations. Hosted by Women in GIS

Time:

12 pm Pacific
1 pm Mountain
2 pm Central
3 pm Eastern

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/92996013514 
Meeting ID: 929 9601 3514 

One tap mobile 
+16699009128,,92996013514# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,92996013514# US (Tacoma) 

Dial by your location: 
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) 
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) 
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) 
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) 
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) 
Meeting ID: 929 9601 3514 
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aJNKMfvGM

Women In GIS is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization  |  18111 Nordhoff Street, Northridge, CA 91330-8464   |  admin@womeningis.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software