• Home
  • Communities of Practice: Special Edition

Communities of Practice: Special Edition

  • 30 Nov 2022
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Zoom
  • 81

Registration


Registration is closed

WiGIS Member Benefit!

Join us for a special Fifth Wednesday Edition of our popular Communities of Practice networking event. 

Learn more about the Communities of Practice here.

This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom. Connection details will be sent to you when you register.

1pm - 2pm Pacific
2pm - 3pm Mountain
3pm - 4pm Central
4pm - 5pm Eastern


Register Now

Note: Communities of Practice events are open to WiGIS members only. 
Not a member? See our membership options here. 


Women In GIS is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization  | 21825 Erwin St #1087, Woodland Hills, CA 91367  |  admin@womeningis.org

Contributions to WiGIS are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes. Membership dues may be deductible as a business expense. Check with your tax professional for guidance.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software